RxResults CEO Receives Highest Ark. Tech University Honor

baskinTery Baskin, CEO of RxResults, will receive the highest honor Arkansas Tech University may bestow on an individual in 2016.

Mr. Baskin, along with David Krueger of Russellville and Mike Miller of Russellville, will be inducted into the Arkansas Tech Hall of Distinction during spring commencement ceremonies at John E. Tucker Coliseum in Russellville on Saturday, May 7.

Baskin and Miller will enter under the Distinguished Alumnus category. Krueger will be inducted under the Distinguished Service category.

Established in 1964, the Arkansas Tech Hall of Distinction recognizes the accomplishments of Arkansas Tech alumni and friends in five categories: Distinguished Alumnus/Alumna, Distinguished Alumni Service, Outstanding Young Alumnus/Alumna, Distinction in Intercollegiate Athletics and Distinguished Service (non-alumnus).

Read more about the honor here.